Some Men Just Want To See The World Burn

Joker-the-joker-9028188-1024-768

Hey, I’m back after a not so enforced sojourn. I was actually in Egypt taking it easy and enjoying the fact that civil wars tend to fuck over the tourism industry – benefit? Beach to yourself.

I actually had some great ideas for blogs when I was away but never got round to writing them. As such I thought I’d just randomly type and see what lands on the page. Fuck, it worked for James Joyce.

So Lou Reed’s dead. Bit of a bummer. I mean the guy was a bit of a cunt and 71, but you like to think he’s around. Then again you can’t say he didn’t live his life. That’s what I admire about true cultural icons. They really can look back when the delirium tremors have set in for one last time and think ‘I had an impact’. I mean how many of us can say that.

I used to think the same about travel. I mean I’ve been a fuck load of places in my 38 years – met some great people, seen some great things. But you know what? POF has fucking ruined it for me. Every fucker has been around the world. It’s practically fucking required if you want to get a job as a corporate drone. Fuck! If I read another dating profile that says ‘I love to travel’ I’m going to buy a crossbow and go medieval at a Women’s Institute meeting.

It truly is depressing how fucking similar everybody is. I’m not excusing myself here. All I want to do these days is go to the pub and watch sport. I love it. Love the bar; love the atmosphere. I even go on my own and read Manosphere blogs. It’s fucking pathetic, but nothing else appeals.

This is where I have issue with the Manosphere’s mantra of self improvement. I mean I agree with it in principle, but it’s fucking exhausting. A pint and an pack of pork scratchings is fucking easier. OK. I might not attract a nine but sometimes I wonder if it’s all worth it. I mean the majority of women I meet bore the fucking shit out of me. It’s not their fault. They’ve never had to be interesting. I get it. Vagina=no fucking conversational ability. It’s ok. I don’t really want to discuss burning issues with you. The problem is you won’t let me fuck you without some semblance of a social interaction. So we go out and I pretend I’m fucking interested in whatever shit you’ve got to say, when all I’m thinking about is when can I fuck you. It’s terrible I know. i objectify you, it’s true. I don’t respect you, right? What can I say. I’m a bloke, we’re programmed to fuck anything female with a hole. Still, I’m sick at my complicity in this fucking delusion. My bend over backwards, nod, nod, ingratiating smile, sickens the living fuck out of me. Hey, we’re both fucking morons.

focus

On the flip side I’ve got quite a few leads at the moment. In fact as the Game masters testify, you do a hell of a lot better with women when you don’t give a flying fuck. And I really don’t anymore. I sometimes think it’s a shame that I’ve lost that wide eyed innocence. I don’t think of long walks in a leafy glade and what our song could be. I just wonder when I can fuck you. It’s depressing. I know women can’t fill the gaping hole in my fucking soul, but at least as a Beta I could dream. But would I go back?

Anyway that brings me to another earth shattering revelation. I love women in short skirts and black tights. Jesus, I just look at them and wonder what it would be like to bury my head in that crotch and inhale. Is that fucking normal? Like most guys, I thought the urge to fuck everything might subside as I got older. The truth is I’d still nail almost anything with a hole. Put a short skirt and tights on her and I’d probably self harm to fuck it. It’s more than an urge; It’s a fucking all-consuming desire to put my dick into every new vagina I see – or don’t, more likely.

And this is why I can never understand married men. I mean why the fuck would you want to give up the chance of nailing new pussy? It’s putting you’re dick in a fucking cage. I can’t do it. Fuck I’m usually bored after fucking a girl three times. Very few keep me interested beyond that. I don’t believe any can. I think it’s a fucking myth and the ones who say they can are usually the most fucking disappointing.

Anyway Bodi posted two new posts about his adventures in Prague. I’d love to meet that guy. He’s a fucking hero. I like Krauser but Bodi is the best. There’s something unbelievably human about his writing. Check him out.

Of course, for all the good stuff out there, there’s also no manner of shite. Now I didn’t want to turn this blog into another feminist shooting board, but sites like Roosh and Me are really the fucking limit. God this fucking idiot is so right on, it’s sickening. Look have you ever considered men like being men. That some of us are quite happy acting this way. That we are in fact just blokes and that means fucking dominating. Fuck Roosh and Me.

Anyway that’s enough. I’ll read back through this for typos but I’ve quite enjoyed the freedom of writing like this. Who knows one day I might make a fucking point.

Suerte!

4 thoughts on “Some Men Just Want To See The World Burn

  1. Bodi is a great guy in an interesting way, if you met him you’d see. Credit to him for turning it around over the past year, he’s been brilliant and I’m happy for him.

Leave a comment